I cannot downlowd cudnn 9 ,it redirect to “NVIDIA Developer Site is under going maintenance.”

in https://developer.nvidia.com/cudnn I click download but redirect https://developer.nvidia.com/rdp/cudnn-download,
How can I download cudnn?

What country are you located in? There have been a number of reports here of people receiving the error message “NVIDIA Developer Site is under going maintenance” when accessing various of NVIDIA’s download pages, and as far as I recall they were all from the same country.

I have no problem reaching the CUDNN download site (from the US; specifically, California), but it does say “The downloadable file or page you have requested, requires membership of the NVIDIA Developer Program.”, so download is for registered developers only. Applying for registered developer status only requires one to fill a simple online form, and approval is typically within one business day.

I thought I am a developer ,if not ,then I can not sumit this topic?

I am from china

In recent weeks, there have been multiple reports in these forums from people located in China (and no other countries) that they are having trouble accessing various of NVIDIA’s download pages. They all seem to be getting an “NVIDIA Developer Site is undergoing maintenance” error message, but on those occasions where I checked these download pages from the US, they seemed fully functional with no maintenance going on.

One hypothesis is that these problems originate on the Chinese side (see for example here: https://devtalk.nvidia.com/default/topic/1025793/cuda-setup-and-installation/i-meet-the-problem-that-nvidia-developer-site-is-under-going-maintenance/). Some of the people affected have reported that they have been able to side-step the issue by downloading via systems in the US or Hong Kong using VPN, so that is something you may want to try.