SDK Manager Installation Error

First of all, I am a newbie here and this is my first Jetpack installation attempt to the Xavier AGX.
I used “download now & install later” option to download necessary files and downloaded them successfully, now I am trying to install them. While installing, SDKM first indicates that OS image is being created (img1) and shortly after flashing begins, installation ends with errors (img2).
I also verify that Xavier is connected to my host (Ubuntu 18.04) by using lsusb command (“Bus 001 Device 008: ID 0955:7019 NVidia Corp.” is seen in the output, I think this means Xavier is correctly booted in recovery mode?)

img1

img2

The exported error logs file is here:
SDKM_logs_JetPack_4.5.1_Linux_for_Jetson_AGX_Xavier_2021-07-11_11-19-57.zip (291.3 KB)

Any help is appreciated.

I am still unable to install and need help

This says to not even try to flash. The error at the “Flash Jetson OS” isn’t really an error, it is just doing what you told it to do.

FYI, when you flash the Jetson itself must be in recovery mode. You can run SDKM at any later date, and simply not use the “download and install later” option. The result, if the software release versions have not changed since the download, would be to flash using what you’ve already downloaded. If software has changed, then it would download again, followed by flash. Just make sure the Jetson has the right USB-C connected to the host, that the AGX Xavier is in recovery mode, and then run the flash software again without “download only”.

Yes, I am aware of that. First I downloaded the files using install later option, later when I had access to the Xavier, I tried installing (so I did not check the “download now & install later” checkbox when I had this porblem).
For the points you noted:

• I am sure Xavier is connected to my host computer via a USB type-C cable.