UNSUPPORTED e-con Systems Cameras - Misleading Official nvidia documentation for "Jetson Partner Supported Cameras"

https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/jetson-partner-supported-cameras?t1_last-tested-jetpack-version=JP4.6+%2F+L4T32.6.1&t1_partner=e-con+Systems

Let’s scratch the surface and discuss the e-CAM80_CUNX
The last support package they released for this was for JetPack 4.5.1.
I’ve been reaching out to them since August 2021 and their last response to me on November 22, 2021 stated that they only “developed the camera driver for JetPack 4.5.1 L4T 32.5.1”. Between November 25th and December 5th I sent 4 emails providing them with responses to questions they had asked as well as logs that showed failures in their software, drivers, and release notes. I have not heard back from them and am not anticipating a response based on how difficult it was to get a response from them between August and September. Why is this company allowed to sell products as an nvidia partner?

In my very brief exchange with them via my gmail account in August where I specifically asked if they were working on a newer kernel module, they stated they were not. After waiting for over a month for the camera to arrive from India in very primitive packaging with a stamped wax seal and twine holding it together, I was able to access their developer portal and download the support package I needed. That was when I discovered that they do not actively maintain support for their products.

Here is their product page for the e-CAM80_CUNX:

The Software tab, shows this:

“JetPack 4.4 L4T32.4.3”

Which I don’t recall seeing when I bought it… so shame on me for trusting what nvidia puts in their “Officially supported cameras” list.

JetPack 4.6 was released August 4, 2021
It’s December 15, 2021

Why is there an official customer facing list of cameras from e-Con Systems on nvidias website showing these cameras falsely support certain JetPack versions?