DRIVE OS 6.0.4 (rev. 1)
DRIVE OS 6.0.4 SDK
other

Target Operating System
[*] Linux
QNX
other

Hardware Platform
[*] DRIVE AGX Orin Developer Kit (940-63710-0010-D00)
DRIVE AGX Orin Developer Kit (940-63710-0010-C00)
DRIVE AGX Orin Developer Kit (not sure its number)
other

SDK Manager Version
other

Host Machine Version
native Ubuntu Linux 20.04 Host installed with SDK Manager
[*] native Ubuntu Linux 20.04 Host installed with DRIVE OS Docker Containers
native Ubuntu Linux 18.04 Host installed with DRIVE OS Docker Containers
other

Hi,
I am new to CGF, where can I find the source code for this demo (Compute Graph Framework SDK Reference: Demo Pipeline Introduction)? I can find just some .h files, how about the .cpp file? Thanks

1 Like

CGF is being promoted as a brand new feature of DriveWorks 5.10, which comes bundled with DRIVE OS 6.0.6. Therefore, it’s recommended that you upgrade to DRIVE OS 6.0.6. Once installed, CGF can be found in the sub-directories of /usr/local/driveworks on the host system.

Additionally, I’d like to mention that your company already has an ongoing CGF topic (Can not run the CGF sample correctly) that’s currently being tracked."

It must be pointed out that there is only header files in driverorks-5.10/include/dwframework/dwnodes which hides the implementation of the dwnodes. Why do you provide libdwframework_dwnodes.so.5.10 only?

Can you please provide more details on why you need the source code? The reason I am asking is that the SDK already includes pre-compiled libraries, including libdwframework_dwnodes.so.5.10, which should be sufficient for building and running your application.

According to this slide, the dwcgf with driveworks is intended to replace ROS2 as the middleware of AV

The cgf is giving developers the ability to develop the application of AV alogorithm system with determism, and our team is trying to understand the feature of cgf with the CGFDemo you provided, and try to reuse the module with the best.